Sarah Palin To Speak Tonight

3 Sep

Millions of women will see the speech Sarah Palin will make tonight. I for one can’t wait. Her last speech blew me away in its graciousness towards other female political pioneers like Ferraro and Clinton. What will she say tonight? Is she for real? I don’t know, but I can’t wait to find out. I also can’t believe I’m excited to watch a part of the Republican Convention. The world is indeed topsy-turvy.

Palin has inspired at least one PUMA to make the leap to McCain/Palin as evidenced by the creation of this video I first saw at GretaWire. After her speech tonight, we’ll see if more PUMAs follow.

The one fact you can bank on though- PUMAs will NOT vote Obama this year. The DNC shall be held accountable for the treachery and undemocratic actions perpetrated this election cycle as their selected candidate loses the election.

No way, No how, No OBAMA!

Leave a Reply

