Can We Have Hillary Back Now?

8 Oct

After last night’s debate, I find I’m just so tired of both these guys. They’re snipping at each other, at Tom Brokaw, dodging questions (more Obama than McCain, but still) – enough already. They’re both wearing on me. I’d rather have Hillary then either one of them. How did it come to the lesser of these two as ‘the best choice’? Something is seriously broken in US politics to produce these two as the best choices we have available. But, I already knew it was broken when the best choice for the dems, a lifelong fighter for the issues I care about, didn’t get the nomination. 

I want Hillary. Until then, I will wait- perhaps not so patiently- to vote for her in 2012. 

Go Hillary!

Leave a Reply

